Linkage!

Here is some really good stuff from some of my favorite sites and blogs!

Says Me: Hey You, Jerkface. Stop Being Such a Jerk On the Internet

Reggie’s Rantings: I’m sorry, but I’m not calling it “the n-word”

Reckless Acts of Punctuation: Good morning, I can’t stand you!

Peace | Love | Nicole: Ever heard of a cronut?

 The Life and Times of Bayoucreole: Harder than I thought it would be

Rhymes with Vienna: On the wrong side of the tracks

Mumia Abu-Jamal: Are we just Celebrating celebrating?

Moanerplicities: DISCONNECTEDNESS

 Globetracer: What about your friends?

 Minus The Bars: Likes and Dislikes

 A Woman: My little jungle

Enjoy!

16 thoughts on “Linkage!

  1. I’m up while you are…somehow we are closer friends now. 🙂 I have to check out some of these links, I was just on XOJane earlier looking for some different type reads. Every time I go on Clutch all I keep hearing is “lowest common denominator”…thanks, Val.

    • I’ve been enjoying xoJane a lot. There’s a great variety of post topics and the conversations in the comments are pretty interesting. I’ve given up on Clutch. It’s just the same stuff every day there.

      I hope school is going well! 🙂

  2. Thanks for posting one of my posts here. It had been a while since I did that one, so I reread it. Over a year later and the transportation system here is still just as bad!

  3. Awww, thanks for the link Val! I was just looking at that picture again. Sometimes, when I look at it all I can do is shake my head. I actually know what house is mine in that mess. I’m gonna print it out and hang it on my wall though…as a reminder of how far I’ve come. I think I may do more blog posts on that so I can get all out of my system.

  4. Thank you so much! I’m so glad that I can share my musings, rants, and raves. That we can all share our lives with one another!

  5. Thanks for the love Val. I must say that I truly enjoy your blog as well. It’s getting harder and harder for me to post…….and now it’s football season too.

  6. Thanks for the acknowledgment, Val. Love the blog and have been done with you since Deux! Only the old schooler bloggers will catch that reference!

Leave a Reply

