For your listening pleasure: Laing

I really don’t know anything about Laing except that they’re a German trio. I saw a video for one of their songs on DW TV. I couldn’t find that particular song but I found this along with a few others on youtube. I go0gled them but was unable to find anything about them in English. Everything was in German.

So, anyway this song is called, “Sehnsucht”. Which according to wikipedia means, “Sehnsucht is a German noun translated as “longing”, “yearning”, or “craving”, or in a wider sense a type of “intensely missing”.

Let me know if you like it!

6 thoughts on “For your listening pleasure: Laing

Leave a Reply

